Industry Resources & Links

Securities Class Action Research Sites

Major Claims Administrators

Garden City Group www.gcginc.com
Gilardi & Co www.gilardi.com
A.B. Data, Ltd www.abdataclassaction.com
HR&S Claims Administration www.hrsclaimsadministration.com
Class Action Administration www.classactionadmin.com
Angeion Group www.angeiongroup.com
Heffler Claims Group www.hefflerclaims.com
RicePoint Administration Inc www.ricepoint.com
RG/2 Claims Administration www.rg2claims.com
Valley Forge Administrative Services www.vfas.net
Kurtzman Carson Consultants www.kccllc.com
Rust Consulting www.rustconsulting.com
Berdon Claims Administration www.berdonclaims.com
CAC Services Group www.cacservicesgroup.com
Analytics, Inc. www.analytics-inc.com
Epiq Systems www.epiqsystems.com
Strategic Claims Services www.strategicclaims.net
RSM McGladrey, Inc. www.mcgladrey.com
FRG Information Systems Corporation www.frginfosys.com